About Us

 

Audience. Reach. Results.

 

Our network | 5.1 million+ people monthly

Our Page Views | 34.9 million+ views monthly

Our Visits | 15.1 million+ visits monthly

Our team

Our team is committed to delivering your voice through our multimedia approach, based on superior industry knowledge, a real understanding of the issues that affect you and your customers, and a genuine enthusiasm for what we do. Our team includes driven, passionate and customer-focused individuals who have worked with thousands of businesses just like yours to create successful, branded solutions.

Chelsea Adams

Chelsea Adams

Promotions Coordinator

701-241-5418
cadams@forumcomm.com

Jamie Dettling

Jamie Dettling

Media Consultant

701-241-5493
jdettling@forumcomm.com

Keith Harriger

Keith Harriger

Media Consultant

701-241-5435
kharriger@forumcomm.com

Emily Schnaidt

Emily Schnaidt

Inside Sales Rep

701-241-5461
eschnaidt@classifiedsfcc.com

Mark Von Bank

Mark Von Bank

Advertising Director

701-241-5561

Kris Adamson

Kris Adamson

Inside Sales Rep

701-451-5614
kadamson@classifiedsfcc.com

Kelsey Deutz

Kelsey Deutz

Media Consultant

701-241-5426
kdeutz@forumcomm.com

Lloyd Hoffarth

Lloyd Hoffarth

Media Consultant

701-241-5496
lhoffarth@forumcomm.com

Megan Snyder

Megan Snyder

Media Consultant

701-241-5420
msnyder@forumcomm.com

Kristi Bartlett

Kristi Bartlett

Customer Care Specialist

701-241-5325
kbartlett@forumcomm.com

Will Foss

Will Foss

Media Consultant

701-451-5716
wfoss@forumcomm.com

Ryan Kappes

Ryan Kappes

Media Consultant

701-241-5492
rkappes@forumcomm.com

Sarah Stauner

Sarah Stauner

Promotions Coordinator

701-451-5620
sstauner@forumcomm.com

Tim Couchman

Tim Couchman

Media Consultant

701-241-5490
tcouchman@forumcomm.com

Jessica Hastings

Jessica Hastings

Advertising Manager

701-451-5661
jhastings@forumcomm.com

Dawnette Rea

Dawnette Rea

Media Consultant

701-241-5415
drea@forumcomm.com

Alicia Stuvland

Alicia Stuvland

Customer Care Specialist

701-451-5768
astuvland@forumcomm.com

Need some more information?